Reaffirmation Working Group 1

Steering Committee Coordinator and Reader(s)	SACSCOC Standards	Writing Assignments by Standard		
		Primary Writer	Writer 2	Writer 3
Steering Committee Coordinator: Elizabeth Kassebaum	2.1 Degree-granting authority	Angela Mulholland	Brian McGee	Debbie Hammond
	2.2 Governing board	Elizabeth Kassebaum	Michael Adeyanju	Cherry Daniel
	2.3 Chief executive officer	Elizabeth Kassebaum	Michael Adeyanju Debbie Hammond	Cherry Daniel
	2.4 Institutional mission	Angela Mulholland	Elizabeth Kassebaum	Michael Adeyanju Betty Craig
	2.6 Continuous operation	Jimmie Foster	Angela Mulholland	Brian McGee
	3.1.1 Mission	Angela Mulholland	Elizabeth Kassebaum	Michael Adeyanju Betty Craig
Readers: Henrietta Golding, Paul Patrick	3.2.1 CEO evaluation/selection	Elizabeth Kassebaum	Michael Adeyanju Debbie Hammond	Cherry Daniel
	3.2.2.1 Governing board control - institutional mission	Elizabeth Kassebaum	Michael Adeyanju Angela Mulholland	Demetria Clemons
	3.2.2.2 Governing board control - financial stability of the institution	Elizabeth Kassebaum	Michael Adeyanju Angela Mulholland	Demetria Clemons
	3.2.2.3 Governing board control - institutional policy	Elizabeth Kassebaum	Michael Adeyanju Angela Mulholland	Demetria Clemons
	3.2.3 Board conflict of interest	Elizabeth Kassebaum	Michael Adeyanju Angela Mulholland	Demetria Clemons
	3.2.4 External influence	Elizabeth Kassebaum	Michael Adeyanju Angela Mulholland	Demetria Clemons
	3.2.5 Board dismissal	Elizabeth Kassebaum	Michael Adeyanju Angela Mulholland	Cherry Daniel
	3.2.6 Board/administration distinction	Elizabeth Kassebaum	Michael Adeyanju Angela Mulholland	Cherry Daniel
	3.2.7 Organizational structure	Michael Adeyanju Elizabeth Kassebaum	Debbie Hammond	Brian McGee

Membership roster:

- 1. Michael Adeyanju, Director of Executive Communications
- 2. Demetria Clemons, Board of Trustees member
- 3. Cherry Daniel, Board of Trustees member
- 4. Jimmie Foster, Assistant Vice President for Admissions and Financial Aid
- 5. Debbie Hammond, Senior Executive Administrator for the President
- 6. Elizabeth Kassebaum, Executive Secretary to the Board of Trustees and Vice President for College Projects
- 7. Brian McGee, Interim Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
- 8. Angela Mulholland, General Counsel

Readers:

- 1. Henrietta Golding, Board of Trustees member
- 2. Paul Patrick, Vice President for Administration and Planning